Donate To Keep The Site Ad Free
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Thread: Odetta

Soldier Boy Odetta is a jewel in the rough Odetta is a jewel in the rough Odetta is a jewel in the rough Odetta is a jewel in the rough Odetta's Avatar

Default Odetta

OK, I'm starting a little early because I am not sure if I will be online early tomorrow...

So... I'm not really sure what people want to know about me. So, here's a few facts...
    I live in Canada, but I am a dual citizen (Can/USA)
    I am married... have been married for 12 years.
    I now have 4 children... 1 child by birth, the other 3 adopted... 2 as recently as 3 weeks ago.
    I teach piano for a living... have been doing so for 20 years.
    I can lift 60 pounds over my head.
    I am short (5 foot 2).
    I have a wee bit (just a smidgen) of a GOD complex.
    Turn-ons include "pina coladas... taking walks in the rain..." ( j/k )

I can't imagine what else you guys would care to know, so let 'er fly... I'll answer anything you ask!!!

Oh! And I may have a pic around here somewhere...

Buddy, you think you look strong? You’re wearing a cape.

Roont Daghain is on a distinguished road Daghain's Avatar

My Mood
    Twisted
    Country
    Country Flag

O, that's an awesome pic! I want your daughter's glasses - they are very cool.

Questions:

Were you born in the USA? Where? What made you decide to move to Canada? Was it difficult to emigrate? (Can you guess I'm thinking about it? )

What is your favorite color?

Do you have a lucky number? What is it?

What's your favorite band right now?

Favorite season?

"People, especially children, aren't measured by their IQ. What's important about them is whether they're good or bad, and these children are bad." ~ Alan Bernard

"You needn't die happy when your day comes, but you must die satisfied, for you have lived your life from beginning to end and ka is always served." ~ Roland Deschain