Donate To Keep The Site Ad Free

Thread: Origami

- razz is a jewel in the rough razz is a jewel in the rough razz is a jewel in the rough razz is a jewel in the rough

Default Origami

I'm really new at this, but i was told that there should be a thread for this. been folding for less than 2 days, and i think I'm already getting better. or i could be delusional.

look, it's the umm... white...tower.

and i didn't actually make this one. i found it. it had blood on it and an orange pom-pom in it.

aka lindakins alinda is a name known to all alinda is a name known to all alinda is a name known to all alinda is a name known to all alinda is a name known to all alinda is a name known to all alinda's Avatar

My Mood
    In Love

that's great razz! Jean does oragami. Back on .net some of were gonna
    give it a try ( some may have... I'd be curious to see anything they made )
    Anyway I at that time bought some folding paper, I wonder where it could be?
    *roots around the desk drawers*

The answer is within

all matter is energy, all energy is GOD

Psychopath William50 is on a distinguished road William50's Avatar

Country
    Country Flag

SKILLS!
    I have no faith in human perfectability. I think that human exertion will have no appreciable effect upon humanity. Man is now only more active - not more happy - nor more wise, than he was 6000 years ago. - Edgar Allan Poe

Bunch together a group of people deliberately chosen for strong religious feelings, and you have a practical guarantee of dark morbidities expressed in crime, perversion, and insanity. - H.P. Lovecraft

- razz is a jewel in the rough razz is a jewel in the rough razz is a jewel in the rough razz is a jewel in the rough

Country
    Country Flag

Make one of those birds that flap it's wings when you move it's tail!