Donate To Keep The Site Ad Free
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: Can I read The Wind right after Wizard and Glass ?

Traveler SlowMutant is on a distinguished road

Default Can I read The Wind right after Wizard and Glass ?

Hi all,

I'm relatively new to the Dark Tower.
    As Wikipedia says the 8th book plays between the fourth and fifth book and it happens to be that I was just near the end of book four when I heard about The Wind Through The Keyhole. - I think certain people arround here call that Ka, right ?

So would it be wise to read it right after Wizard and Glass which I am about to finish ?

Thanks!

Oz the Gweat and Tewwible mae seldom gets put on hold mae seldom gets put on hold mae seldom gets put on hold mae seldom gets put on hold mae seldom gets put on hold mae seldom gets put on hold mae seldom gets put on hold mae seldom gets put on hold mae seldom gets put on hold mae seldom gets put on hold mae seldom gets put on hold mae's Avatar

Country
    Country Flag

Hi and welcome to the forums!

Personally I'd read the books in order they were written and published.

Fundraiser Emeritus Merlin1958 is loved more than Jesus Merlin1958 is loved more than Jesus Merlin1958 is loved more than Jesus Merlin1958 is loved more than Jesus Merlin1958 is loved more than Jesus Merlin1958 is loved more than Jesus Merlin1958 is loved more than Jesus Merlin1958 is loved more than Jesus Merlin1958 is loved more than Jesus Merlin1958 is loved more than Jesus Merlin1958 is loved more than Jesus Merlin1958's Avatar

My Mood
    Breezy
    Country
    Country Flag

Quote Originally Posted by SlowMutant View Post
    Hi all,

I'm relatively new to the Dark Tower.
    As Wikipedia says the 8th book plays between the fourth and fifth book and it happens to be that I was just near the end of book four when I heard about The Wind Through The Keyhole. - I think certain people arround here call that Ka, right ?