PDA

View Full Version : R_of_G

jayson
12-22-2008, 11:13 AM
Hello all. It's my turn in the staff spotlight, so here we go.

My name is Jayson. I am 38 years old and currently reside in Tampa, Florida with my wife of nearly 12 years and our beautiful daughter Ella Rose who is a little over 6 months old.

I was born in Queens, NY. My family moved to central New Jersey when I was in the first grade and I remained in NJ until I was 22 when I moved to Florida. I am the oldest of three children.

I got my degree in Religious Studies (with a minor in Philosophy) from the University of South Florida (go Bulls!).

As many people know, I have a massive obsession with music, both listening to it and playing it. I have played guitar for just under 9 years, and though I hold no aspirations of being a professional musician, it's an obsessive hobby for me.

I could probably prattle on all day but I'd rather answer your questions, so fire away...

obscurejude
12-22-2008, 11:17 AM
Are there other instruments you plan on learning besides the piano?

Are you aware that you're the embodiment of cool?

Hopefully I can think of some other questions that we already haven't spoken about in our extensive pming. Congratulations again on becoming staff. :couple:

obscurejude
12-22-2008, 11:21 AM
I thought of one. I always call you Jayson, so I haven't thought of it in awhile, but where does "R_of_G" come from?

Rabbi of the Goyim?

alinda
12-22-2008, 11:27 AM
:lol: good question!

Isn't Tampa great?
What beach do you all go to when you get the chance?
Do you post your music on You Tube?
Have you written any music?
:orely:
All I can think of now....OH! Congratulations on your staff position! :D
You and Pam are wonderful people, and are obviously the best choice
I am sure that you both will be amazing!! (((((hug))))):)

Daghain
12-22-2008, 11:28 AM
Paper or plastic? Why?

Where would you live if money were no object?

If you could be a famous musician, would you?

What's your favorite color?