PDA

View Full Version : Alinda

alinda
11-10-2008, 06:10 AM
Greetings my dear friends. There isn't a whole lot about me that I haven't already shared in the past 5 or 6 years, but I'll try to give you the fast version.
My name is Linda, I am the 5th child in a family of 7 children. I was born in 1955 to the best parents ever. My youth was spent in a blissfull state of mind.
I grew up thinking the world was mine. I have reached most every goal I have ever set for myself. I have traveled and lived in many places. My mother has called me her gypsy child all my life.
These days, I work in a hospital coordinating a nursing station in a neurosurgery department.
I adopted 3 boys when I found out I couldn't get pregnant, they have and continue to be the joy of my life.
Last year I bought a new house for my mom, who can no longer live alone, and so her gypsy child has come full circle again and is back home.
I consider you fine folk my best friends in the world, and I am ready to answer any questions you may pose to me, so let's see where this goes shall we?

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r66/alinda47/005-1.jpg

Jean
11-10-2008, 07:00 AM
http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k291/mishemplushem/Facilitation/bear_wub.gifhttp://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k291/mishemplushem/Facilitation/bear_wub.gifhttp://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k291/mishemplushem/Facilitation/bear_wub.gifhttp://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k291/mishemplushem/Facilitation/bear_wub.gifhttp://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k291/mishemplushem/Facilitation/bear_wub.gifhttp://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k291/mishemplushem/Facilitation/bear_wub.gif
I'll ask my questions later.