PDA

View Full Version : Group Writing game.

razz
06-04-2008, 06:05 AM
This is something i always enjoyed. Someone starts off a story. They get one post. Then next person picks up the story from where they left, ans do on.
the starter must clarify what the genre is. (fictional, dramatic, romance, scifi/horror).

Brice
06-04-2008, 06:06 AM
So why not just start one then?

razz
06-04-2008, 06:08 AM
I figured i'd see who's interested, then have someone else start.

Brice
06-04-2008, 06:09 AM
ok, then.

cozener
06-04-2008, 10:21 AM
To quote one of my favorite pc games of all time...

START THE GAME ALREADY!

razz
06-04-2008, 12:08 PM
I'm not good at starting. someone else has to.

Daghain
06-04-2008, 01:14 PM
There's a similar one here (http://www.thedarktower.org/palaver/showthread.php?t=1490). If you want to start a new one, someone should move this to Odd's Lane.

ladysai
06-04-2008, 01:16 PM
That irritating robot dog has shit on the floor for the last time, Mrs. Jetson thought to herself as she began to look for the blowtorch.

ladysai
06-04-2008, 01:16 PM
Nevermind. :)

razz
06-04-2008, 01:26 PM
wooooooow. yeah i think I'll start then.

i figured this should be in Turtleback
Don't know what the genre is. depends how you put it.

An young man crossed Maple St. and turned and continued onto Red blvd. A car screeched to a stop in front of him and the man inside honked his horn and yelled at him. The young man gave the driver the bird and continued walking without a glance. A vagabond at the corner asked for some change. The young man pulled out his wallet and dropped it into his the homeless man's hand. He didn't think he'd need it now.

Ka-tet
06-04-2008, 01:59 PM
Im not great at writing but i do love this game, so ill give it a go >< sorry if i suck ><

He stopped outside a house with the number 19(sorry couldnt resist ><).
"This must be the place" The man spoke to himself darkly.