Donate To Keep The Site Ad Free
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Thread: Book Collection: NeedfulKings

Goldmember NeedfulKings is just really nice NeedfulKings is just really nice NeedfulKings is just really nice NeedfulKings is just really nice NeedfulKings's Avatar

Country
    Country Flag

Default Book Collection: NeedfulKings

Welcome. I've got a fairly diverse collection. A lot of King as well as a few other authors I enjoy.

I've been collecting for about 3 or 4 years now. It's turned from a hobby into a passion.

Enjoy.

Your Collector--Bill:

Here's my Stephen King case:

Other collections:

My Dark Tower/Bev Vincent shelf:

Goldmember NeedfulKings is just really nice NeedfulKings is just really nice NeedfulKings is just really nice NeedfulKings is just really nice NeedfulKings's Avatar

Country
    Country Flag

Here's my cream of the Stephen King crop.

Signed Lisey's Story:

Jack Ketchum's Limited Edition "The Girl Next Door" with an intro by King:

My Dark Tower Books. 2nd Edition Gunslinger, First/Artist Editions II through VII:

A few hard to find paperbacks:

Desperation ARC (with Steven)

My basic Gunslinger Born collection (so far):

Black House, signed by Peter Straub

Country
    Country Flag

The King Family collection:

The start of what I hope to be a large Joe Hill collection. Heart Shaped Box UK Signed Limited, HSB flatsigned, HSB inscribed (Thanks, J!), Spiderman Unlimited with Joe Hill:

Pictures of the UK edition:

My ever-growing Tabitha and Owen collection:

One On One is inscribed to Andy (likely NOT the robot!)

Country
    Country Flag

Other authors that I look for.

I'm a huge Richard Laymon fan. Having discovered him after his death pretty much sucks. But, I enjoy his work and love how collectible he is.

US and UK hardcover first editions. A few have been inscribed or signed:

US Limited Editions and Tread Softly (published under the psuedonym Richard Kelly):