Donate To Keep The Site Ad Free
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 17 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast

Thread: Book Collection: bdwyer19

Citizen of Gilead bdwyer19 has a brilliant future bdwyer19 has a brilliant future bdwyer19 has a brilliant future bdwyer19 has a brilliant future bdwyer19 has a brilliant future bdwyer19 has a brilliant future bdwyer19 has a brilliant future bdwyer19 has a brilliant future bdwyer19 has a brilliant future bdwyer19 has a brilliant future bdwyer19 has a brilliant future bdwyer19's Avatar

My Mood
    Amused
    Country
    Country Flag

Default Book Collection: bdwyer19

Hi Everyone – After seeing some of the great collections out there, I wanted to post mine as well. I’ve been collecting Stephen King books for the past twenty years, trying to focus mainly on first editions. I only started getting into S/L and Gift editions when Blockade Billy was published, and have been slowly trying to expand my collection ever since.

Full Bookcase

Top shelf, with Secretary of Dreams vol. 1 & 2, and my S/L Skeleton Crew

Second Shelf - Highlights are a 1st ed Christine, Blockade Billy, and a S/L PC Colorado Kid

Third Shelf - Limited Riding The Bullet, Gift FDNS, Gift LSOE, Gift Desperation, Gift Insomnia, Dark Tower Grant editions, Under the Dome UK S/L

Fourth and Fifth Shelf - Various first editions

Remarques
    Secretary of Dreams vol 1 and vol 2 (my favorite remarque so far!)

FDNS - Glenn Chadbourne and Jill Bauman

Blockade Billy - Alex McVey (he did 6 total, but these were my favorites)

Signed The Colorado Kid S/L
    Last edited by bdwyer19; 02-26-2016 at 08:27 AM.

Roont jhanic has a brilliant future jhanic has a brilliant future jhanic has a brilliant future jhanic has a brilliant future jhanic has a brilliant future jhanic has a brilliant future jhanic has a brilliant future jhanic has a brilliant future jhanic has a brilliant future jhanic has a brilliant future jhanic has a brilliant future jhanic's Avatar

My Mood
    Tired
    Country