PDA

View Full Version : TDT.com Store Questions and Requests

Daghain
12-11-2008, 08:13 AM
For those of you who didn't know, we have a TDT.com store located here:

http://www.cafepress.com/growbag

This thread is for questions, comments, and requests for merchandise from the store. I'll do what I can to get you what you want, but remember I have to work under Cafe Press' rules. :)

All proceeds of the store go to the Haven Foundation.

Matt
12-11-2008, 08:27 AM
Thanks for re vamping this for us Daggers :wub:

Please have a look you guys, it's some really nice stuff.

Daghain
12-11-2008, 08:31 AM
And it's only going to get better. I'm just getting started...:D

Also, most of the stuff there now has the TDT.com logo on it. Because we have a "basic" store, we can only have one piece of artwork for each item. I will be changing some of the TDT.com logo stuff to custom artwork as we go, so if you want something let me know. I can also change artwork so you can order something and then change it back later, so keep that in mind as an option. Also keep in mind a have a "real" job and I will get to your requests as soon as I can. :)

The Lady of Shadows
12-11-2008, 12:46 PM
And it's only going to get better. I'm just getting started...:D

Also, most of the stuff there now has the TDT.com logo on it. Because we have a "basic" store, we can only have one piece of artwork for each item. I will be changing some of the TDT.com logo stuff to custom artwork as we go, so if you want something let me know. I can also change artwork so you can order something and then change it back later, so keep that in mind as an option. Also keep in mind a have a "real" job and I will get to your requests as soon as I can. :)

wait. you mean THIS isn't your real job? i'm so disillusioned.

:lol:

Daghain
12-11-2008, 01:16 PM
Well, my mortgage company kind of frowns on being paid in beambucks. :lol:

I did tweak a couple things in the store today, so feel free to look around.

Matt