PDA

View Full Version : Wizardsrainbow

wizardsrainbow
11-03-2008, 03:21 AM
http://www.thedarktower.org/gallery/data/519/medium/Jae_and_David.JPG

Hello Everyone! My name is David Williamson and it's my week in the Staff Spotlight. I am a Facilitator in Calvin's Corner…the Collectors area of this awesome site. I consider it a privilege and an honor to be here, so THANK YOU!

I was born many moons ago on September 9 in Des Moines, Iowa. I am the middle child of three in my family, having an older brother (by 3 years) and a younger sister (4 years). As a young child, we moved from Des Moines to Chagrin Falls, Ohio (a suburb of Cleveland) and then on to Chatham, New Jersey. When I was in the third grade, we moved to a pretty tiny town in Ohio called Celina. My father was head of Personnel for a small insurance company there. I graduated from Celina Senior High School in 1977 and was a pretty good student. I was very active in extra-curricular activities: varsity baseball, Student Council, Latin Club, FBLA (Future Business Leaders of America) and numerous other clubs. I had quite a happy childhood overall.