PDA

View Full Version : Erin

Erin
07-28-2008, 05:37 AM
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y129/MidWorldGirl/Picture20.jpg

Hello everyone!

My name is Erin Kelley. I was born December 20, 1983 in Richmond, Kentucky. When I was 3, my parents and I moved to Charlotte, N.C. A year later, my sister Lindsay was born. When I was 10, my parents divorced and when I was 11, my mom remarried, giving me a step-dad, step-brother and step-sister, whom I loved dearly. We all moved to Cary, N.C. where I went to middle school and my first two years of high school. When I was 16, my mom and step-dad divorced, devestating me. My mom decided to move my sister and I back to Richmond, KY, where nearly my entire family (both mom and dad's side) live. I graduated high school in Kentucky and that following fall, entered Eastern Kentucky University. I graduated in May 2006 with a Bachelor's degree in Criminal Justice and a minor in Dispute Resolution. That fall, I began graduate school at Eastern and just this past Friday, I officially graduated with my Master's degree in Criminal Justice.

I just recently got a job (although it is temporary because it is a grant-money funded position) and also just recently ended a serious 2 year long relationship with my boyfriend. So my life has been drastically changing these past couple months.

Anyways, that's a little about my life, now ask me questions! :D

Jean
07-28-2008, 05:52 AM
do you keep in touch with your stepfamily?

what is the first thing you think of when you hear "St.Petersburg"?

Jean
07-28-2008, 05:57 AM
how did the idea to have ferrets as pets occur to you? (hint: wasn't that because they reminded you of small bears?)

are all your cats always gray?

jayson
07-28-2008, 06:27 AM
Hi Erin :)

Do you play any instruments?

If so, how long have you played?

If not, which one would you most like to learn to play?

Do you have a favorite song? What is it?

Odetta
07-28-2008, 06:50 AM
What is your middle name?