PDA

View Full Version : Get to know DT.Org's Staff #4-Randall Flagg 5/12-5/18

Randall Flagg
05-11-2013, 10:52 AM
My name is Jerome. I was born many years ago in Alabama. When I was 2 years old my mother left my abusive Father, taking my brother and me to California. In my childhood years we moved often. At around 10 years of age we settled in California for good. I have lived in California ever since. For the last 41 years I have lived in the San Francisco Bay Area, the last 16 years in Antioch.
For 30 years I worked in the grocery business.
My wife Dolores and I have 5 children ranging in age from 16-30 years old.
I have been a King fan since the late 70's, a collector since the late 80's and a Dark Tower fan from day one.
I enjoy traveling, reading, cooking, the NFL and was an early adopter of High Definition TV-thus I enjoy most anything broadcast in high definition.
Several years ago I purchased the site content from Matt, and began running the day to day operations of the board.

Randall Flagg
05-12-2013, 05:07 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TXlZPmD0p0I

carlosdetweiller
05-12-2013, 05:42 AM
Pretty funny. I laughed. Didn't expect that!

ELazansky
05-12-2013, 06:26 AM
Hilarious!

Fsmdr
05-12-2013, 07:52 AM
Very funny!.

Shannon
05-12-2013, 08:01 AM
lllloooolllll! You're one funny guy, Jerome. Questions later, Doctor Who time!

TwistedNadine
05-12-2013, 08:02 AM
Too Funny! Got a good chuckle out of that, thanks!

jon10g
05-12-2013, 08:14 AM
Very funny.

Mr. Rabbit Trick
05-12-2013, 08:52 AM
Ace.

Rachel Readman
05-12-2013, 08:57 AM
Haha THAT was hilarious!!

Shannon
05-12-2013, 09:37 AM
OK questions ... Hmmm ..

1) Not including credit cards and checks, how much money do you have in your wallet at the moment?

2) At what age did you lose your virginity? Who was he? (lol)

3) What do you do, jobwise? Describe a normal work day.

4) How does TheDarkTower.org get bigger/better? What is the plan?

5) What really is your favorite item in your collection?